Unser Bosch Service in Ihrer Nähe

Bosch Service Mezger GmbH & Co. KG
Nachrüstung Daimler, BMW und Volvo Fahrzeuge

Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6, 97424 Schweinfurt // Martin Baum (m.baum@mezger.de) // 09721-6550

Leibnizstraße 2, 97204 Höchberg // Udo Benkert (u.benkert@mezger.de) // 0931-49780

Randersackerer Straße 47, 97072 Würzburg // Christopher Coleman (wuerzburg@mezger.de) // 0391-74455

Wiener Straße 45, 01219 Dresden // Ronny Leuthold (r.leuthold@mezger.de) // 0351-876750

Berliner Straße 61, 06116 Halle // Jörg Hoffmann (j.hoffmann@mezger.de) // 0345-57541630

Merseburger Straße 237, 06130 Halle// Andreas Edelmann (a.edelmann@mezger.de) // 0345-136860

Repperndorfer Straße 12k, 97318 Kitzingen // Dirk Kempe (kitzingen@mezger.de) // 09321-4101

Schomburgkstraße 7, 04179 Leipzig // Kay Neumann (k.neumann@mezger.de) // 0341-44870

Würzburger Straße 20, 97199 Ochsenfurt // Marco Hamm (ochsenfurt@mezger.de) // 09331-1818

Mühlbergstraße 55, 98529 Suhl // Reinhard Mähler (r.maehler@mezger.de) // 03681-39720

Kärntenstraße 6, 96052 Bamberg // Thomas Knöttner (t.knoettner@mezger.de) // 0951-935590